Recommended Solar Panel Installers

Untitled%20design%20(14)

Our Research Associates have identified some amazing solar panel installers across the country to help our community. Check them out!

If you have some of your own recommendations or have anything to say about these please do!

Name of Organisation Website Location
Aissac Electrical & Solar https://www.aissac.co.uk/ Aberdeenshire
AGMS Independent Energy https://www.agmsenergy.com/ Bedfordshire, Buckinghamshire, Cambridgeshire, Hertfordshire and Northamptonshire.
Spirit Energy https://www.spiritenergy.co.uk/ Berkshire, and South
Micro-Renewable Solutions https://www.microrenewable.co.uk/ Berkshire, Oxfordshire, Hampshire, Surrey and Wiltshire
Cambridge Solar Ltd https://www.cambridge-solar.co.uk/ Cambridge
Naked Solar https://nakedsolar.co.uk/ Cornwall
ZLC Energy https://zlcenergy.co.uk/ Cornwall
Happy Energy http://happyenergy.co.uk/ Cornwall
GreenGenUK Limited http://www.greengenuk.com/ Cornwall
T4 Sustainability Ltd http://www.t4sltd.co.uk/ Derbyshire
Sunfarming UK Ltd http://sunfarming.co.uk/ Devon and South West
SunGift Energy https://www.sungiftsolar.co.uk/ Devon and South West
Aran Services Ltd https://www.aranservices.co.uk/ East
Energie Solutions https://www.energiesolutions.co.uk/ East
Eternal Energy Systems Ltd https://www.eternalenergysystems.co.uk/ East
East Anglia Renewables Ltd T/A Eco East Anglia https://ecoeastanglia.co.uk/ East Anglia
Greenscape Energy Ltd https://greenscapeenergy.co.uk/ East Anglia
Solstice Energy Ltd http://www.solsticeenergy.co.uk/?LMCL=PDRAIk Gloucestershire
Green Shop Solar https://www.greenshopsolar.co.uk/ Gloucestershire, Wiltshire, Worcestershire and Oxfordshire
Solarkinetics Ltd https://www.solarkinetics.co.uk/ Herefordshire
Solinvictus http://solinvictus.co.uk/ Hertfordshire
Sunuser Limited http://www.sunuser.co.uk/ Leeds and Surrounding Area
UK Alternative Energy https://www.ukalternativeenergy.co.uk/ Licolnshire
Treadlighter https://treadlighter.co.uk/ London
So Go Solar Ltd https://sogosolar.co.uk/ London and South East
Solar Star Power Limited https://solarstarpower.com/ Midlands
Greenshop Solar https://www.greenshopsolar.co.uk/ Midlands
Northburn Solar http://www.northburnsolar.co.uk/ North
Peak Power Systems Ltd https://www.peakpowersystems.co.uk/ North
AR POWER http://www.arpower.co.uk/ North East
Pure Solar Ltd T/A Pure Renewables http://purerenewables.co.uk/ North East
Athena Electrical Ltd http://www.athenaelectrical.com/solar-pv-installation.html North London
Perfect Sense Energy https://perfectsenseenergy.com/ North West
Hero Renewables Ltd http://herorenewables.co.uk/ North West
Exeo Energy Ltd https://www.exeoenergy.co.uk/ Oxfordshire
Sims Solar Ltd http://www.simssolar.co.uk/ Oxfordshire
Oxford Solar PV http://www.oxfordsolarpv.co.uk/ Oxfordshire
R-ECO The Renewable Energy Co-operative http://www.r-eco.coop/ Oxfordshire
AD Heating Ltd http://www.adheating.co.uk/ Scotland
Anderson Floor Warming And Renewables https://www.andersonfloorwarming.co.uk/ Scotland
Ecoliving http://www.ecolivinguk.com/ Scotland
Perthshire Biofuels https://perthshirebiofuels.co.uk/ Scotland
Navitas Solar Installations Ltd http://www.navitas-solar.com/ Sheffield
The Solar Electrician Ltd https://the-solar-electrician.com/ Solihull, West Midlands
Total Renewable Solutions http://www.totalrenewablesolutions.com/ Somerset
GenFIT c/o PV FIT Ltd https://www.generationfit.co.uk/ South
Joju Solar https://www.jojusolar.co.uk/ South
The Good Heat Company http://www.goodheat.co.uk/ South Devon
Chelsfield Solar http://www.chelsfieldsolar.co.uk/ South East
Ecovolt Environment https://www.ecovoltenvironment.com/ South East
Solarfit https://www.solarfit.net/ South Wales
Current Energy Solutions Ltd http://www.currentenergysolutions.co.uk/ South West
Rudge Energy https://rudgeenergy.co.uk/ South West
Mole Energy https://www.moleenergy.com/ South West
1 World Solar http://www.1worldsolar.co.uk/ South West
MIG Renewable Technologies Ltd http://migrenewables.com/ South West
Navitas Sustainable Heating Systems Limited http://www.navitassystems.co.uk/ South West
H2ecO Ltd https://h2-eco.com/ South West
Ecocetera Limited https://www.ecocetera.com/ South West, Wales
Solar Voltaics https://www.solar-voltaics.com/?doing_wp_cron=1576509220.4467060565948486328125 Sussex
Solar UK Ltd http://www.solaruk.com/ Sussex
Sussex Solar http://sussexsolar.com/ Sussex, Surrey, Kent and Hampshire
Green Building Store https://www.greenbuildingstore.co.uk/ UK Wide
Super Homes http://www.superhomes.org.uk/ UK Wide
Parity Projects http://www.parityprojects.com/ UK Wide
Energy Saving Trust http://www.energysavingtrust.org.uk/about-us UK Wide
Save Money Cut Carbon https://www.savemoneycutcarbon.com/ UK Wide
Trina Solar https://www.trinasolar.com UK Wide
Tonik Energy https://www.tonikenergy.com/ UK Wide
AES Ltd https://aessolar.co.uk/ UK Wide
Solarsense UK https://www.solarsense-uk.com/ UK Wide
Synergy Power Ltd http://www.synergypowerltd.co.uk/ West Midlands
PV Renewable Energy LTD http://pvrenewables.co.uk/ Witham, Danbury and Maldon Essex
1 Like